Faculty Directory

Name

Office†

Phone / Fax*

Email / Web

Dr. Yerramilli  Anjaneyulu
Visiting Professor, Director of Trent Lott GIS/Remoting Sensing

eCenter

3654 (P)
3674 (F)

yerramilli.anjaneyulu@jsums.edu
http://chem.jsums.edu/anjaneyulu

Dr. Zikri  Arslan
Associate Professor

JAP 503/502

2072 (P)
3674 (F)

zikri.arslan@jsums.edu
http://chem.jsums.edu/arslan

Dr. Naomi  Campbell
Associate Professor

JAP 504/532

3489 (P)
3674 (F)

naomi.campbell@jsums.edu
http://chem.jsums.edu/campbell

Dr. Jaehwa  Choi
Assistant Professor

JAP 126/531

3457 (P)
3674 (F)

jc_account@yahoo.com
http://chem.jsums.edu/choi/

Dr. Ruomei  Gao
Assistant Professor

JAP 539/532

3719 (P)
3674 (F)

ruomei.gao@jsums.edu
http://chem.jsums.edu/gao

Dr. Ashton  Hamme
Associate Professor

JAP 503/513

3713 (P)
3674 (F)

ashton.t.hamme@jsums.edu
http://chem.jsums.edu/hamme

Dr. Glake  Hill
Associate Professor

JHS243/121

1699 (P)
7823 (F)

glakeh@ccmsi.us
http://chem.jsums.edu/hill

Dr. Md. Alamgir  Hossain
Assistant Professor

JAP 511/527

3748 (P)
3674 (F)

md.a.hossain@gmail.com
http://chem.jsums.edu/alamgir

Dr. Ming-Ju  Huang
Associate Professor

JAP 506/512

3492 (P)
3674 (F)

mhuang@chem.jsums.edu
http://chem.jsums.edu/huang

Dr. Ken S.  Lee
Professor

JAP 537/524

3483 (P)
3730 (F)

ken.s.lee@jsums.edu
http://chem.jsums.edu/lee

Dr. Jerzy  Leszczynski
Professor, Presidential Distinguished Fellow

JHS129, 121, JAP 501, FA-4

3482 (P)
7823 (F)

jerzy@ccmsi.us
http://ccmsi.us/leszczynski

Dr. Yiming  Liu
Professor

JAP 537/523, 527

3491 (P)
3674 (F)

yiming.liu@jsums.edu
http://chem.jsums.edu/liu

Dr. William  McHenry
Professor, Executive Director of the e-Center @ JSU

e-Center

2171 (P)
3674 (F)

wmchenry@jsums.edu
http://msecenter.com/

Dr. Troy  Milliken
Visiting Associate Professor

JAP 124

2213 (P)
3674 (F)

troymilliken@hotmail.com
http://chem.jsums.edu/milliken

Dr. Eric  Noe
Professor

JAP 509/522

2922 (P)
3674 (F)

ean12001@yahoo.com
http://chem.jsums.edu/noe

Dr. James  Perkins
Professor, Director of Office of Research, Industrial & Public Relations, CSET

FA-2

2076 (P)
3674 (F)

james.perkins@jsums.edu
http://www.jsums.edu/~sst/cset/rico.htm

Dr. Paresh C.  Ray
Associate Professor

JAP 528A/507, JSH127

3486 (P)
3674 (F)

paresh.c.ray@jsums.edu
http://chem.jsums.edu/ray

Dr. Richard H.  Sullivan
Professor Emeritus

JAP 414

2171 (P)
3674 (F)

navillus@aol.com
 

Dr. Hiroyasu  Tachikawa
Professor

JAP508/521, 531

3485 (P)
3674 (F)

hiroyasu_tachikawa@yahoo.com
http://chem.jsums.edu/tachikawa

Dr. Ramaiyer  Venkatraman
Associate Professor

JAP 510/507

3490 (P)
3674 (F)

ramaiyer.venkatraman@jsums.edu
http://chem.jsums.edu/venkatraman

Dr. John  Watts
Professor

JAP 505/514

3488 (P)
3674 (F)

watts@chem.jsums.edu
http://chem.jsums.edu/watts

Dr. Bruce  Wenzel
Adjunt Faculty

JAP 528B

3487 (P)
3674 (F)

 
 

Dr. Hongtao  Yu
Professor, Department Chair

JAP 414/515

2171 (P)
3674 (F)

hongtao.yu@jsums.edu
http://chem.jsums.edu/yu/

Dr. Jeffrey  Zubkowski
Professor, Associate Dean of Division of Graduate Studies

AT 102

4321 (P)
4235 (F)

Jeff.zubkowski@jsums.edu
http://ccaix.jsums.edu/~jzubkows

† JAP = John A. Peoples Science Building, JHS = Just Hall of Science, AT = Administrative Tower, FA = Faculty Apartments
* Phone/Fax prefix: (601) 979-

 

Home | Faculty | Research | Student Services | Contact | Web Mail

Copyright © 2002-2006

Department of Chemistry, JSU
Jackson State University Jackson State University Jackson State University Jackson State University Jackson State University