Staff Directory

Name Office Phone / Fax* Email / Web

Office and Programs:

Dr.  Shonda  Allen
Associate Director, CCMSI

FA14

3723(P)
7823(F)

shonda (at) ccmsi.us
 

Dr.  Dalephine  Davis
Coordinator of Student Affairs

414

1525(P)
3674(F)

dalephine@chem.jsums.edu
 

Ms.  Sandra  Hall
Program Coordinator, NIH-MARC/SCORE

204

2087(P)
3674(F)

sanz (at) ccaix.jsums.edu
 

Ms.  Galina  Lobodina
Lab Technician

FA14

3980(P)
7823(F)

galina@icnanotox.org
 

Mr.  Caliph  Longino, III
Data Systems Coordinator

414

3455(P)
3674(F)

clongino (at) jsums.edu
 

Ms.  Maxine  Simpson
Program Coordinator, NIH-RISE

204

3453(P)
3674(F)

msimpson (at) jsums.edu
 

Ms.  Candilyn  Tenner
Secretary

414

2171(P)
3674(F)

ctenner@chem.jsums.edu
 

Research Laboratory:

Dr.  Pierre  Bonifassi
Visiting Professor

501

1219(P)
7823(F)

bonifassi@ccmsi.us
 

Dr.  Suman Raj  Dasary
Postdoctoral Fellow

531

3720(P)
3674(F)

Samy_12345@yahoo.com
 

Mr.  Erick  Ellis
Technical Manager, NMR

102/103

3722(P)
3674(F)

erick.d.ellis@jsums.edu
 

Dr.  Mengshen  Liao
Postdoctoral Fellow

512

3714(P)
3674(F)

Mengshen.liao@jsums.edu
 

Dr.  Devashis  Majumdar
Postdoctoral Fellow

501

7824(P)
7823(F)

devashis@ccmsi.us
 

Dr.  Andrea  Michaelkova
Postdoctoral Fellow

501

7824(P)
7823(F)

andrea@ccmsi.us
 

Dr.  Ann  Omollo
Postdoctoral Fellow

513

3721(P)
3674(F)

anomollo@gmail.com
 

Dr.  Bakhtiyor  Rasulev
Postdoctoral Fellow

501

4114(P)
7823(F)

rasulev (at) ccmsi.us
 

Dr.  Julia  Saloni
Postdoctoral Fellow

121

1699(P)
3764(F)

julia@ccmsi.us
 

Dr.  Manoj  Shukla
Research Professor

501

1136(P)
7823(F)

mshukla@icnanotox.org
 

Dr.  Anant  Singh
Postdoctoral Fellow

507

3486(P)
3674(F)

anantksingh@gmail.com
 

Dr.  Dinadayalane  Tandabany
Postdoctoral Fellow

501

7824(P)
7823(F)

dina@ccmsi.us
 

Dr.  Andrey  Toropov
Postdoctoral Fellow

501

7824(P)
3674(F)

andrey@ccmsi.us
 

Dr.  Oleg  Tovmachenko
Postdoctoral Fellow

127

7824(P)
3674(F)

O.Tovmachenko@phys.uu.nl
 

Dr.  Jing  Wang
Postdoctoral Fellow

501

7824(P)
7823(F)

Jing.wang@jsums.edu
 

Ms.  Shuguang  Wang
Postdoctoral Fellow

515

4345(P)
3674(F)

shuguang.wang@jsums.edu
 

Dr.  Dorothy  Wood
Laboratory Coordinator

535

3484(P)
3674(F)

dwood (at) chem.jsums.edu
 

Dr.  Jianping  Xu
Postdoctoral Fellow

513

3481(P)
3674(F)

Jianping.xu@jsums.edu
 

Dr.  Xiangqing  Zou
Postdoctoral Fellow

531

3720(P)
3674(F)

zouxiangqin1@yahoo.com
 

* Phone/Fax prefix: (601) 979-

 

Home | Faculty | Research | Student Services | Contact | Web Mail

Copyright 2002-2006

Department of Chemistry, JSU
Jackson State University Jackson State University Jackson State University Jackson State University Jackson State University